

Results of the Australian Whipcracking Titles

R. M. WILLIAMS EST. 1932, AUSTRALIA

Sunday 18th August 2024





Pee Wee 8 Years & Under

1st Harry Bartlett QLD
2nd Abbie Sozou NSW
3rd Macey Wicks NSW
4th Willow Bartlett QLD
5th Robbie Wicks NSW

6th Alice Groves NSW

7th Quinn Goodear QLD

8th Georgia Sozou NSW

9th Henry Sozou NSW

Over 45's

1st Steven Wicks NSW 2nd Graham Jones NSW 3rd Lisa Whibley NSW Juvenile 12 Years & Under 1st Braxton Bartlett QLD 2nd Beau Jervis NSW 3rd Grace Groves NSW 4th Elsie Groves NSW Junior 16 Years & Under 1st Jesse Jervis NSW 2nd Jackson Kerkow QLD

3rd Giann Zammataro QLD

Accuracy Champion Daniel Wicks Accuracy Runner up Jackson Kerkow Encouragement Award Skye Leeson

Ladies

1st Emiliqua East VIC
2nd Brooke Wicks QLD
3rd Gabby Wooler QLD
4th Katie Sozou NSW
5th Skye Leeson NSW

World Bullock Whip

1st Daniel Wicks NSW
2nd James Scott ACT
3rd Brooke Wicks QLD
4th Emiliqua East VIC
5th Henry Pitman NSW

Men's

1st James Scott ACT 2nd Daniel Wicks NSW 3rd Henry Pitman NSW 4th Liam Kelly NSW 5th Josh Sozou NSW

6th Gabby Wooler QLD 7th Steve Wicks NSW 8th Graham Jones NSW 9th Skye Leeson NSW 10th Lisa Whibley NSW



2024 AWPA Whipcracking Champions



2024 World Bullock Whip

Thank you once again to our 2024 Australin Whipcracking Sponsors





